Contact Us

Matson Peck & Topliss | MPT Engineering 

When it comes to land development, it pays to have an experienced company you can turn to for answers. Allow our surveying and engineering expertise to benefit your next residential, commercial or government project. Our integrated services have provided cost-effective solutions and streamlined completions for clients throughout BC. Please contact us to discuss your upcoming project.

Give us a call or fill in the e-form provided below. We will respond to your query as soon as we can.

Address:

Suite 320 – 11120 Horseshoe Way Richmond, BC V7A 5H7 | Map
Phone: 604-270-9331
Fax: 604-270-4137
Email: info@mpt.bc.ca

Hours: Monday to Friday: 7:30am – 5:00pm

Serving the Lower Mainland of British Columbia

Partners

Bill Wong, BCLS, P.Surv.
Land Surveyor
wpwong@mpt.bc.ca

Steve Campbell, P.Eng., BCLS
Land Surveyor
campbell@mpt.bc.ca

David Harris, BCLS, P.Surv.
Land Surveyor
djharris@mpt.bc.ca

Joe Coelho, BCLS, P.Surv.
Land Surveyor
joec@mpt.bc.ca

Jeff Crawford, P.Eng.
Civil Engineer
jeff@mpt.bc.ca

Jian Hua (Michael) Luo, BCLS, CLS, P.Surv.
Land Surveyor
michael.luo@mpt.bc.ca

Sebastiano Loconte, BCLS, P.Surv.
Land Surveyor
s.loconte@mpt.bc.ca

Other Contacts

Administration

Barb Wong
Office Administrator
barb.wong@mpt.bc.ca

Land Surveying

Joe Battie, P.Eng.
Geomatics Engineer
jbattie@mpt.bc.ca

Engineering

Al Gerrebos, P.Eng
Manager, Engineering
agerrebos@mpt.bc.ca